skip to Main Content
A Center for Collaborative Research & Education on Greater China
China Research Center

2020 Taiwan Fellowship Applications

Applications for the 2020 Taiwan Fellowship will be accepted between May 1 and June 30, 2019. The website offer detailed information and online applications.   If you have any question, please contact:…

Sydney China Visitors Program

2020 Sydney China Visitors Program

The University of Sydney invites applications for the prestigious Sydney China Visitors program. Brochure 2020 Sydney China Visitors ProgramDownload

IMG 6673

CRC’s Annual China Breakfast Briefing Held

The Center's annual breakfast briefing was held on November 30th at the Atlanta Metro Chamber at 191 Peachtree Street.  The event was very well attended and featured the Center's Associate…

Rongbin Han, Ph.D.

Rongbin Han won John and Vivian Sabel Award

CRC associate Professor Rongbin Han (University of Georgia) has won the third annual John and Vivian Sabel Award of the best article published in the Journal of Contemporary China.  The award-wining article,…

Annual Lecture Series Speakers
  • 2019-20: Dr. Barry Naughton, University of California, San Diego
  • 2017-18: Dr. Deborah Davis, Yale University
  • 2016-17: Dr. Thomas Christensen, Princeton University
  • 2015-16: Dr. William Kirby, Harvard University
  • 2014-15: Dr. Tani Barlow, Rice University
  • 2013-14: Dr. Martin Whyte, Harvard University
  • 2012-13: Dr. Perry Link, University of California, Riverside
  • 2011-12: Dr. Elizabeth Perry, Harvard University
  • 2010-11: Dr. Yasheng Huang, MIT
  • 2009-10: Dr. Susan Shirk, University of California, San Diego
  • 2008-09: Dr. Kenneth Pomeranz, University of California, Irvine
Receive Event Updates by Email
Back To Top